01  Mary's boy child

02  Wie soll ich dich empfangen

03  Christmas time is here

04  Rudolph, the red-nosed reindeer

05  The Christmas song

06  Away in a manger

07  Maria durch ein Dornwald ging

08  Sing we noel

09  It came upon a midnight clear

10  Rocking around the Christmas tree

11  Oh come, all ye faithful

12  Sing lullaby, lullaby baby

13  A spaceman came travelling

14  May the lord send angels

15  Once in royal David's city

16  We wish you a merry Christmas


Christmas time is here


Preis: 8 Euro zzgl. Versand

Bestellung: kontakt@hellomusic.de


zurück zur Hauptseite KONTAKT


© 2010-2022 Hello Music e.V. | Impressum | Datenschutz